GTSITE Board Members

PRESIDENT
Jodi Godfrey
727.916.1222
jodis@cutr.usf.edu
Jodi Godfrey
VICE PRESIDENT
Brandon Campbell, PE, PTOE
(813) 274-7932
Brandon.Campbell@tampagov.net
Brandon Campbell
SECRETARY
Burak Konuk, PE, PTOE
(813) 871-5331
BKonuk@kcaeng.com
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is TBITE-Burak-Konuk.jpg
TREASURER
Alex Bourne, PE
(813) 636-2622
alex.bourne@rsandh.com
Alex Bourne
PAST PRESIDENT
Emmeth Duran, EIT
(813) 868-6177
eduran@jmt.com
Emmeth Duran
WEBMASTER
Alejandro (Alex) Anaya, PE, PTOE
813.381.5017 Ext 101
a.anaya@esrpcorp.com
Alex Anaya

PAST PRESIDENTS